On behalf of the Touchstone Awards Committee,

I would like to extend a heartfelt thanks to all who served as reviewers for the 2023 Quality & Patient Experience Sharing Day Touchstone Awards. Your work was essential to identifying teammates who made significant contributions towards improving health outcomes, patient safety, and the patient experience. This effort would not be possible without your generous service and commitment.

Jennifer Shore, MBA
Chair, 2023 Touchstone Awards Committee

Allison Gnilka, MA, CPHQ

Andrea Fernandez, MD, FACOG

Beth Mann, MSN

Brandi Skeen, MBA

Brian Seely, MSN, RN, CSSBB

Carmen Stuckey, MSN, RN, CPHQ

Charmaine Thomas, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, NP-C, CPHRM

Colleen Hole, BSN, MHA, NEA-BC

Dan Hagler, MD, FACP, CPE

Daniel Handel, MD, MBA, MPH

Danelle Higgins, MHA, BSN, RN

Ed Dunlow, BSMT, MHA

Edna Primas Harrell, DHA, MSN, MBA, RN, CPHQ, CSSBB

Erik Summers, MD

Gary Little, MD

Inga Kish, MD

Janet Draughn, DNP, MSHS, RN, SSBB, CPHQ

Jennifer Helderman, MD, MS

Jennifer Shore, MBA

John Barkley, MD, FCCP

John Goodrich, MBA

Jon Wilson, LSSBB

Juanita Stroud, BS

Lauren Cooper, MHA

Lauren Heeter, MHA, CPHQ, LSSGB

Marilyn Swindle, DNP, MBA, RN, CPHQ

Patricia Mook, MSN, BSN, NEA-BC

Paul D’Amico, DO

Rikki White, MHA

Robert O’Connor, MBA, CPHQ

Sanford Duke, MD

Sheila Bennett, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CPPS, CPXP

Shelley Kester, MHA, BSN, RN

Steven Jarrett, PharmD

Susan Marston, MBA, BSN, RN

Susan Payne,

Suzanna Fox, MD

Taunya Faulkner, MBA, PT

Teresa Helfenberger, BS, MS, PMP, LSSBB

Tina Schoen, MBA, BSN, RN, NEA-BC, CPHQ

Vineet Goel, MD

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.